top of page
Search
  • respumpquaderrota

Flowers -Le Volume Sur Printemps- Activation Bypass

Updated: Mar 19, 2020





















































About This Game StoryIn the middle of a forest isolated from the rest of the world lies Saint Angraecum Academy, an all-girls school. This is where Suoh Shirahane, a painfully shy girl with a mysterious past, will begin her first year of high school. Follow her as she navigates new friendships within the academy’s special “Amitiė” partner program and attempts to unravel the many mysteries at the academy, including occult rituals and the mysterious disappearance of fellow students, all while trying to pass her classes.Within the halls of Saint Angraecum Academy, spring warms into summer, as does Suoh's friendships until they too blossom into something much more. a09c17d780 Title: Flowers -Le volume sur printemps-Genre: CasualDeveloper:Innocent GreyPublisher:JAST USARelease Date: 17 Aug, 2016 Flowers -Le Volume Sur Printemps- Activation Bypass Innocent Grey game? Hell yes! Add more fuel to my flaming dumpster. Always count on Innocent Grey to deliver a polished VN.. Update:I now completed the game, took me 33 hours and I loved every minute of it.The story line had me hooked from the beginning. I fell in love with the characters and their lives in the school.The artwork is exquisite, full of rich colours with a classical style. The music is full of emotion and joy but yet simple.The seiyuu, voice actors are world class, especially the main character Shirahane Suou, voiced by Nazuka Kaori. The characters as the story went further on grow a little, you can see the changes in their actions. Few points about the game, the first time you play, you are forced to do the Mayuri-chans route, once you finish that, you can replay and start Rikka-chan. There is many endings, but only one good ending. The entire Flower series is broken into four games and while each game is complete in itself, they are connected, let's hope they come to Steam in the next year.There are many VN's out there but few as rich as this one, it's totally worth the price, I was shocked that it wasn't more expensive like others, but very happy otherwise I wouldn't had been able to enjoy the game and support the developers for this star of a game.. Well, wow. I bought this visual novel on a whim when I picked up KIndred Spirits, so I guess my expectations were non-existent. Yes, I had heard of Innocent Grey before, but I never got around to playing Kara no Shoujo, which from first glance appears to be nothing like Flowers. Anyway, that said. Innocent Grey is a truly impressive company. I don't believe you'll find a visual novel, on Steam, with such production values. The art is great, the sprites are great, music fitting, characters are actually interesting, and the story is never really boring despite how mundane one would think the setting is. In fact the story is also laced with little mysteries that actually make you think. The story itself is endearing, frustrating, and on a few occasions heart-breaking. For 20 dollars full price, this visual novel is a steal. And I personally, can't wait for the sequels! And ah! Before I forget, the translation is top-notch. As an avid visual novel reader, this fact simply can't be ignored. It just reads so damn well.I did however make a mistake of doing the true route first, yes there is a true route for the series' continuity. It left me with bitter feelings towards the other heroine, who in the end is a side what if route anyway. So my 21 hours is for one route only.. A well written VN. The artwork is very good and with good music. It is choice based and it is Yuri if that is a problem. It is at time heartbreaking, No magic or demons just life in a all female bordingschool. I can higly recomend it. Just have to wit for sequel :(. so at first this looks like a lovely, perfect, peaceful yuri vn. at the start it tells you to relax and enjoy but thats a big lie. ive been through so many ups and downs and heartbreak and love and crying and laughing and frustration, i don't even know what im feeling anymore.would reccomend for every gay girl. theres 3 more games after this so ill have to pick up the broken pieces of my heart by then... sob sob.... This novel is just simply a masterpiece. The artwork, music, voices, storyline (actually everything about the novel) has made me fall in love with this novel. Not forgetting that this novel is a rather unique one as there are mysteries to be solved and each answer is significant in one way or another.Lastly, I want to say that...This novel is so sweet, till the point where I feel that not even doctors can save me from having diabetes.I recommend this novel. :). I originally bought this, because it reminded me of the "Maria-sama ga Miteru" anime and I have always wanted more of that. Well, more of seasons 1 and 2, but that's not what this review is about. The point is that I was not only satisfied with Flowers, but quite impressed by how quickly I grew to like the characters, got invested in their stories and then realized hours had passed that felt like mere moments. It is a wonderful experience and scratches that itch for heart-warming, PG lesbian catholic schoolgirls.My only problem with this game was one plot point that made no sense to me, but that's resolved quickly and not a big issue. Everything else about this game was fantastic. I love the art, music, writing, story development and pacing. Even the characters whose archetypes aren't usually to my taste were well done and I genuinely liked every single character. That said, Yaegaki and Yuzuriha are obviously the best. To refer back to Mari-Mite, Yuzuriha is most like best girl Sei Saito.In short, I laughed, cried, cared, was confused and enjoyed all of it. Definitely going to keep following the series and looking forward to getting Summer, where the main character switches to Yaegaki and I'm very excited to be the funny mean girl with a cats smile.. I'm pretty early on in the game, but I would like to say that I would recommend at least giving the game a try! I love the game so far. The art, voice acting, and music are wonderful. The art is especially gorgeous. I was worried about the translation quality when purchasing this game after playing the demo. Now that I've played the full version for a bit, I think the translation is pretty good. The sentences are clear and the prose is very much English rather than Japanese, unlike in the demo. I found one typo where an apostrophe was replaced with an "f," but it really didnft break the flow too much for me. My mind sort of corrected it as I was reading. I'm sure JAST will fix it soon with a patch.I would highly recommend the game to all yuri fans!For everyone else, it's worth a try! You might be pleasantly surprised. Regional Availability: We've been hearing reports of some regional availability issues. We've contacted Valve about this issue and they'll do their best to resolve this problem quickly.. Update & Regional Availability: Game Update. Flowers -Le volume sur printemps- is now available in Chinese: Happy Lunar New Year!We’re excited to announce the Flowers series is getting official Chinese localizations, in addition to English.You can get the Chinese language versions of Flowers Spring and Summer now on Steam. The next upcoming title in the series, Flowers -Le volume sur automne-, will also include both language options.. Now on Steam: Flowers -Le volume sur printemps-!: We're very excited to announce the release of the most anticipated yuri visual novel of the year, Flowers -Le volume sur printemps-!We'd like to thank all the fans who've given us support during development. We at JAST USA put our all into making this release something you will love. Please enjoy!Continue the discussion with us at: http://jast.us/Flowers-Spring-Discussion

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Libro Nacho Dominicano Pdf Download

Spanish Edition Nacho Libro Inicial De Lectura Coleccion Nacho Spanish . ... Libro Nacho Dominicano Gratis tied arch analysis,throttle choke ... Libro Nacho Lee [PDF] to Access ebook directly, click h

Photoshop Elements 11 Portable

While marketed separately, it is frequently bundled for added value with Adobe Photoshop Elements. In 2006, it was identified as the number one... Photoshop Elements 11 Portable Buy Refurbished Adobe

bottom of page